Effortless Records
Observatory (Album)

No Pic

Release Date: 2005
Catalog #: erg009
Record Label: Effortless Records

No Pic

Released November 2005

Recorded 1996 and 2005 at various locations including inTouch studio as well as Eyre Space studio.

Track Listings
11000 Albums / Polarized
2Danger in the Drowse3:03
3Angel Made of Car Parts
4Still Moving
5Salem Man2:45
6Mild Pennysworth
8Here you Are (Observatory Version)
9No Sleep Will Come4:45
10Rose Marie (Observatory Version)
11Pyros Eye
12Uninvited (Observatory Version)
13Fountain Pen
14Good Thoughts 2000
15Polarized 2 (Re-Polarized)

Observatory Discography and Other Projects
No PicObservatoryAstral Grenades Singleerg0312010Digital Download
No PicObservatoryObservatory 5th Anniversaryerg0302010Digital Download
No PicObservatorySecrets of Memory Manerg0282011Digital Download
No PicObservatoryObservatory (Digital Download)erg0202008Digital Download
No PicObservatoryRoger (Download)erg0192008Digital Download
No PicObservatoryPolymorphisms / Laugh at a Garden Singleerg0162007CD
No PicObservatoryThe Sonic Invasion EPerg0132006CD
No PicObservatoryBack through Lenserg0102006CD
No PicObservatoryObservatory (Album)erg0092005CD
No PicObservatoryRogererg0082005CD
No PicObservatoryOrange Flyer Special (Digital)erg0072005Digital Download
No PicObservatoryOrange Flyer Specialerg0062004CD
Album Credit
Matt Workman Album Credit
Keith Smith Album Credit
Craig Robinson Album Credit
Steve Bellan Artwork
Jason McFadden Thanks
Jason McFadden Track Sequencing
Steve McIntyre ?